I didn't have any leftover soup to eat today for breakfast. Instead I made a package of bacon for us all. Eli had a pancake, JR had toast and bacon (normally I'd make him eggs too but I was out, I needed to shop!). I had bacon, kraut, a few grapes and broccoli.
It's a breakfast I've had before.
Eli and JR went out for lunch to get some
Pizza and ice cream (lucky them, another reason I'm grumpy). No really I'm happy they got out of the house. I waited for Jack to wake up from his nap and then we went to Chipotle. Mmmmm. I got a
Steak Salad. So lettuce and steak, with some salsa on the side. It was pretty good. They only charged me half price because I didn't have cheese or sour cream on it.
It wasn't until I got home and unloaded the goodies I got Eli and JR at the store that I started to get the munchies. Why did I get them goodies? I warmed up a hot dog and some more sauerkraut and grapes for dinner. Thank goodness I shopped today, I need some more variety!!
So day 2 is over. I'm definitely not hungry but miss snacking. And my coffee. I fell asleep so early last night so maybe cutting out coffee will get me more rest. Goodnight!
Sami


No comments:
Post a Comment