Week 1 has come and gone. I haven't managed to work out yet but plan on it tomorrow during Eli's nap. I'm going to start off with yoga to get some gentle cardio in. It's been over a month since I worked out last so I'm sure all that cardio fitness is gone.
Getting outside to run/walk is going to be a challenge also. It's much more humid here this summer than last. I guess I need to get out as soon as Eli wakes up but I'm going to have to tweak our schedule some. This means I need to wake up earlier. And maybe have things ready to go first thing in the morning.
My diet is getting a little better. I've been trying to eat my fruit and yogurt as snacks. It's coming along slowly.
No comments:
Post a Comment